icon
Livraison gratuite dans l'UE pour les commandes supérieures à 39,99 $
Fusil d'assaut USG-2 image with text 1

Des émotions vraies et de l'adrénaline

Le M16 et l'AR-15 sont considérés comme des armes tactiques d'infanterie standard depuis le milieu du XXe siècle. Nous nous sommes efforcés de rendre notre modèle 3D du fusil d'assaut USG-2 aussi précis que possible afin que l'utilisation de l'arme simule un conflit réel. En même temps, l'utilisation du WoodTrick USG-2 Assault Gun est entièrement sécurisée.
Fusil d'assaut USG-2 image with text 2

Comment fonctionne le pistolet d'assaut USG-2 ?

La culasse, la gâchette, le mécanisme de la gâchette et le chargeur pour 18 balles en bois dur sont tous des caractéristiques du pistolet d'assaut USG-2. Il est également doté d'un viseur en bois qui vous aide à vous concentrer précisément sur la cible et à atteindre le point d'impact. Les bandes élastiques qui actionnent le mécanisme de la gâchette. Les éléments réglables du fusil reflètent les éléments modifiables du M16. L'utilisateur du fusil d'assaut USG-2 pourra utiliser notre arme tactique pour faire l'expérience du tir réel grâce à cela.
Le plus important est de tirer rapidement et avec précision.
Le WoodTrick Assault Gun USG-2 est un modèle 3D en bois personnalisé qui recrée le plus fidèlement possible les combats réels.

Le WoodTrick Assault Gun USG-2 est un modèle 3D en bois personnalisé qui recrée le plus fidèlement possible les combats réels. Il est fantastique pour tous ceux qui aiment les puzzles personnalisés et la collection de modèles réduits d'armes à feu.;

Il est fantastique pour tous ceux qui aiment les puzzles personnalisés et la collection de modèles réduits d'armes à feu. Vous adorerez construire et jouer avec ce modèle d'arme en bois WoodTrick ! Vous pouvez acheter l'Assault Gun USG-2 pour vous-même ou pour offrir à un ami.


Fusil d'assaut USG-2 information image
Fusil d'assaut USG-2 bennefits image 1
Avec des cure-dents
Fusil d'assaut USG-2 bennefits image 2
Sans colle
Fusil d'assaut USG-2 bennefits image 3
Mécanique
Spécifications
  • Complexité
    4 niveau
  • Dimensions du modèle
    23.23*3.15*8.27 in
  • Nombre de pièces
    251
  • Dimensions de l'emballage
    14.56*7.28*2 in
  • Temps d'assemblage
    5-6 heures
  • Poids de l'emballage
    3.7 lb
Didacticiel
Télécharger le tutoriel↓
Chaque kit comprend un manuel imprimé. Mais si le vôtre est endommagé ou si vous préférez la version en ligne, vous pouvez télécharger le manuel pdf du modèle ici.
Série Forces Spéciales
WDTK062

Fusil d'assaut USG-2

Description
L'un des modèles de fusil les plus populaires au monde est le M16. Au milieu ... L'un des modèles de fusil les plus populaires au monde est le M16. Au milieu du 20e siècle, l'armée américaine utilisait ce type d'arme. Nous avons choisi de concevoir une réplique en bois du fusil d'assaut USG-2, car il s'agit d'un instrument fantastique et utile dans la guerre.
Quantité
Total
$44.90
$29.10
$44.90
$29.10

icon
Free US Shipping on orders over $39,99
Assault Gun USG-2 image with text 1

Real feelings and adrenaline!

Since the mid-20th century, the M16 and AR-15 have been considered the standard tactical rifles for infantry. We tried to make our 3D model of the Assault Gun USG-2 as realistic as possible so that the interaction with the gun evokes the feeling of an actual firefight. At the same time, using the Assault Gun USG-2 from WoodTrick will be completely safe.
Assault Gun USG-2 image with text 2

How does Assault Gun USG-2 work?

Assault Gun USG-2 has a special bolt, trigger, trigger mechanism, and a clip for 18 wooden bullets. It also comes with a special wooden target sight to help you accurately focus on the target and hit the bullseye. The trigger mechanism works by elastic bands. The movable parts of the rifle match the customizable elements of the actual M16 gun. This will allow the owner of the Assault Gun USG-2 to get a true to life shooting experience with our tactical rifle.
The main thing is to aim well and not hesitate when pulling the trigger.
Assault Gun USG-2 is a customized wooden 3D model from WoodTrick that gives you the most realistic experience of an actual gunfight.

You can create scenarios and conduct outdoor military training operations with your friends or even shoot at targets. With this gun, you can sharpen your shooting skills, practice marksmanship, and feel like a real warrior on a special mission. Assault Gun USG-2 has the fourth level of assembly difficulty, which means that you will spend about five to six hours assembling the model. You can speed up the process by inviting friends and family to help. 

Detailed, illustrated instructions are included to help you assemble the wooden model, even if this is the first time you have dealt with such puzzles. All parts for the constructor are made from sanded plywood and are safe for you and the environment. No glue is needed for assembly. 

You can give the Assault Gun USG-2 as a gift to a friend or buy the rifle yourself. It is excellent for model gun collectors and every fan of custom puzzles. You'll enjoy assembling and playing with this wooden model rifle from WoodTrick!


Assault Gun USG-2 information image
Assault Gun USG-2 bennefits image 1
With toothpicks
Assault Gun USG-2 bennefits image 2
No glue
Assault Gun USG-2 bennefits image 3
Mechanical
Specification
  • Complexity
    4 level
  • Model Dimensions
    23.23*3.15*8.27 in
  • Number of pieces
    251
  • Package Dimensions
    14.56*7.28*2 in
  • Assembly time
    5-6 hours
  • Package Weight
    3.7 lb
Tutorial
Download the tutorial↓
Each kit includes a printed manual. But if yours is damaged or you prefer the online version, you can download the pdf manual for the model here.
Special Forces Series
WDTK062

Assault Gun USG-2

Description
The M16 is one of the most common types of rifles worldwide. The U.S. Army began using this type of weapon in the mid-20th century. This weapon is an excellent and practical tool in combat conditions, so we decided to create our interpretation—a wooden model of Assault Gun USG-2.
Quantity
Total
$69.90
$69.90